Conversations at Work: Trainer Has Second Thoughts, Or Not?

url-2

I’ve been here since December. December! I haven’t been trained. I came from the dealership up the road, yeah, that one. It’s a mad house! There’s never enough hours in the day to get anything done. I feel like a lunatic half the time. How can it be so disorganized? I’m not use to it. It’s crazy!

I need to learn how to do this, before I can do that, but I’m expected to train on this today. How can I train when I’m still learning? It’s crazy!

Nice having the weekends off though. I haven’t had a weekend off in years. Isn’t that crazy?

Hmmm. Yeah, it’s not that bad really. Maybe it’s just a different pace. It’s crazy.

Leave a Reply

