Conversations at Work: Break Room Faux Pas

url-1

 

Are you eating again!? Wow, whenever I see you you’re always eating. You sure do like to eat don’t you? No no! I’m not saying you’re fat!! Sorry!! Oh man… haha I don’t really leave my office all that much, so, I guess I only see you around lunch time.

It’s sunny, but it’s still cold out. We shouldn’t complain. I was in Poland last week and WOW that was cold. We have it really good here. Haha, it’s not California though is it?

Wow, that food smells really good actually. …can I have some?

Leave a Reply

